Sucursal Bachiniva

Av. Revolucion #1411, CP. 31660 Bachíniva, Chih.
Tel: (659) 587 0160
bachiniva@unifrut.com.mx

Sucursal Chihuahua

Km. 6, Carretera Chihuahua a Aldama, CP. 31313 Cd. Chihuahua, Chih.
Tel: (614) 492 7152
chihuahua@unifrut.com.mx

Sucursal Guerrero

Francisco Ignacio Madero #809, Guerrero, CP. 31680 Guerrero, Chih.
Tel: (635) 586 0149
guerrero@unifrut.com.mx

Unifrut Matriz

Periférico M. Goméz Morín Col. Quintas Lupita, CP. 31510 Cd. Cuauhtémoc, Chih.
Tel:(625) 582 0121 / (625) 582 0041 / (625) 582 0642 / Cel: (625) 145 1392
ventas@unifrut.com.mx

Sucursal Namiquipa

Km. 113.3 Carretera Soto Maynez al Terrero, CP. 31960 Namiquipa, Chih.
Tel: (625) 283 4209
namiquipa@unifrut.com.mx

Sucursal Ojo de Agua

Km. 22.3 Carretera Cuauhtémoc a Carichi, CP. 33255 Ojo de Agua, Chih.
Tel: (625) 591 2222
ojodeagua@unifrut.com.mx

Sucursal Rubio

Calle 6ta. y Mina #404, CP. 31610 Colonia Álvaro Obregón, Chih.
Tel: (625) 584 0312
rubio@unifrut.com.mx


Laboratorio

Pedro Moreno #1942 Fracc. San Antonio, CP. 31530 Cd. Cuauhtémoc, Chih.
Tel: (625) 582 0095 laboratorios@unifrut.com.mx


Parafinanciera

Av División del Nte 2906
Altavista, CP. 31200
Chihuahua, Chih.
Tel: (614) 413 3551
Tel: (614) 413 7726 alan.valles@unifrut.org.mx